To “White Russian” with Love…

Standard

I’ve been busy skiing with friends in Michigan this weekend…and in-between hitting the slopes I rediscovered how delicious White Russian cocktails are!  While sipping away and gazing at the powdery snow outside I felt like I should be reading Tolstoy!

Now I know I shouldn’t be posting about a cocktail on a Monday…but I do have the day off so it still feels like the weekend!!  Perhaps if you don’t mix a drink tonight you could try one of these White Russian inspired treats! 

{White Russian}

via Jenna Sais Quois

{White Russian Cake}

via Use Real Butter

{White Russian Cupcakes}

via Baked Perfection

{White Russian Popsicles}

via Endless Simmer

…and because White Russians make me happy, I leave you with a quote from Tolstoy:

{Click images for their source}

Leave a Reply

