Pretty Pumpkins…

Standard

Have you visited the Pumpkin Patch yet this season?  I hit up both the Apple Orchard & Pumpkin Patch this weekend…which was fun, even though it didn’t quite feel like autumn because of Minnesota’s record-breaking 80-degree weather!

Since I’ve never been good at carving pumpkins…I thought this year I might try dressing up my little guys.  Here are some pretty pumpkins I’ve been eyeing for inspiration.

Splatter Painted:

Lace Doilies as Stencils:

Wrapped in Lace Stockings:

Adorned with Ribbons:

Be-Jeweled:

Painted Stripes:

{Click images for their source}

Leave a Reply

